HOTEL ELITE - Tel. +39.0421.961133 - E-mail: info@elite-hotel.it - via Oriente 64/I - 30016 Jesolo - Venezia - Italia
Home
Book Request

Events

Sunday 15 March 2020, from 8 to 18, the City of Jesolo hosts the Taekwondo Open Veneto 2020 Combat Regional Championship.
Sunday, March 15, at the PalaInvent, the party dedicated to children aged 9 to 14 will be held.
The Moonlight Half Marathon 2020 runs Saturday 16 May 2020
The most anticipated aeronautical event of the year that attracts more than half a million spectators on our beach. For three hours with our noses...
At 20:30, at the municipal library, the presentation of the book "The capital" by Livio Vianello will take place.
On Sunday 10 May 2020, the Ocean lava Triathlon Sprintper race will take place, the 17th edition of the event. A challenge of strength, endurance and...
On Saturday 14 November 2020, at the PalaInvent of Jesolo, Tommaso Paradiso will perform in concert
On Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 March 2020, the 12th "Onde Sonore" International Modern Music Competition will be held at the A.Vivaldi...
On March 3, 2020, the concert by the singer-songwriter Brunori Sas will be held at the PalaInvent
On March 3, 2021 at the PalaInvent in Jesolo Lido, the Ermal Meta concert will be held. Tickets on sale from 16.00 on Friday 13 December, at the...
Friday 6 March at 20, Gran Cabaret Show with Oberon Teatro at La Barena farmhouse.
During the weekend of 22-24 May 2020, the Paralympic Italian Athletics Championships 2020 will take place at the Picchi Stadium.
On Shrove Tuesday the traditional Carnival Party will be held at the Grifone Park, near Piazza Milano, with entertainment for children and delicious...
Thursday 26 March, Venice Ballet by Sabrina Massignari in Umano Controcanto. Shows start at 20.30
On March 28, 2020, Marracash will perform in concert in Jesolo at the PalaInvent
Sunday, March 8 youth festival in the PalaInvent for children from 15 to 25 years.
Friday 22 February 2020 from 10 to 12 at the Civic Library, the "The future counts" initiative will take place.
JOIN THE GAME, the Basketball tournament returns on Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 May at the PalaInvent in Jesolo.
On Sunday 1 March the traditional parade of carnival floats will take place from Piazza Aurora to Piazza Marconi.
On Monday 13 April 2020, the PalaInvent hosts the international Olympic dance competition.
Friday, April 17th, at the Pala Turismo in Jesolo, the RAF concert will be held with Umberto Tozzi
Sunday 8 March at 3 pm in the Sala Polivalente, the Women's Day will be held at the "Centro Pertini".
Sunday 23 February 2020, starting at 2.15 pm, at the Grifone Park, entertainment and games will be held for children, with the typical carnival...
The finals of ROSA DEI VENTI WORLD CUP will take place from 5 June to 7 June 2020 at the PalaInvent in Jesolo Lido.
The Jesolo Cup, an international artistic gymnastics competition, will be held on 4 and 5 April at the PalaInvent.
Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 May 2020, the Italia Giovanissimi Karate Trophy will take place.
On 24th, 25th and 26th April 2020 the show "Notre Dame de Paris" will be held at the PalaInvent of Jesolo
On Wednesday 11 March, at the PalaInvent, the school feast will be held for students of the 1st, 2nd, 3rd year of Salesian high schools.
Luca Colombo is waiting for you in Jesolo, Saturday 23 February at the Pala Invent at 15.00, to tell about his experience and play live.
The national regatta for the 2.4mR Paralympic class is held on Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 June 2020. The XVIII City of Jesolo Trophy will have the...
On Tuesday 18 February at 6 pm, in the representation hall of the Municipality of Jesolo, Adriana Ivanov Danieli will present her book "Istria...
Saturday 9 May from 4 pm, an openwater swimming and swin run event is open to everyone: formula 1.9 km and 3.8 km for Openwater; sprint distance 1.5...
On October 3, 2020, at the PalaInvent of Jesolo, Emma Marrone will perform in concert